2022 NEW IDEAS FOR MAKEUP LIVE

Maybe you are the CEO of a makeup brand,
Maybe you are the product manager of a makeup brand,
Maybe you want to create your own makeup brand.

But you must have these confusions when choosing a product---

Don't know what products are hot sales,
Don't know how to expand new products,
Don't have any inspiration for extending the product.

Now, we have 3 live to share with you some of our new product plans.
These are determined by our marketing department, sales department, design department, and R&D department combined with current fashion trends and customer feedback, which took more than three months to determine.

I believe it will help you and hope that we can collide with you for more and more inspiration.
[s-32]

Time:
Mar.9 @ PST 4AM- 6AM | EST 7AM- 9AM | GMT 12PM-2PM
Mar.15 @ PST 7AM- 9AM | EST 10AM-12PM | GMT 2PM-4PM
Mar.24 @ PST 5PM-7PM | EST 8PM- 10PM | GMT Mar.25 0AM- 2AM

Link

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 129
  • Please login to write a comment after

    Login